Text Size
  • Home
    • Accessing Open Call for Bids of Other Public Bodies

Accessing Open Call for Bids of Other Public Bodies

Government Funded Body Website Address
Central Health BIDS (www.bids.ca Opens in new window) PODS (www.pods.net Opens in new window http://www.centralhealth.nl.ca/
tenders/ Opens in new window
City of Mount Pearl www.mountpearl.ca Opens in new window
College of North Atlantic www.cna.nl.ca/tenders Opens in new window, www.bids.ca Opens in new window, www.pods.net Opens in new window
City of St. John's www.stjohns.ca Opens in new window
Eastern Health http://www.easternhealth.ca Opens in new window
English School District https://www.nlesd.ca/about/business/index.jsp
Grenfell-Labrador Health BIDS (www.bids.ca Opens in new window) PODS (www.pods.net Opens in new window)
Memorial University BIDS (www.bids.ca Opens in new window) PODS (www.pods.net Opens in new window) MERX (www.merx.com Opens in new window)
Newfoundland and Labrador Centre for Health Information www.nlchi.nl.ca Opens in new window
Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corporation www.nfliquor.com Opens in new window
Newfoundland Labrador Housing www.nlhc.nl.ca/ Opens in new window
Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro www.nlh.nl.ca Opens in new window
Sir Wilfred Grenfell College www.swgc.mun.ca Opens in new window
Town of Gander www.gandercanada.com Opens in new window
Town of Baie Verte N/A
Town of Bonavista www.bonavista.net Opens in new window
Town of Brighton N/A
Town of Brigus www.brigus.net Opens in new window
Town of Burin www.burincanada.com Opens in new window
Town of Burlington www.townofburlington.ca Opens in new window
Town of Carmanville carmanville.canadianwebs.com Opens in new window
Town of Channel-PAB www.portauxbasques.ca Opens in new window
Town of Conception Bay South www.conceptionbaysouth.ca Opens in new window
Town of Conception Harbour N/A
Town of Fortune http://townoffortune.ca Opens in new window
Town of Goose Cove East N/A
Town of Grand Bank www.townofgrandbank.com Opens in new window
Town of Hampden N/A
Town of Harbour Breton www.harbourbreton.com Opens in new window
Town of Harbour Grace www.hrgrace.ca Opens in new window
Town of Holyrood www.townofholyrood.com Opens in new window
Town of Logy Bay - Middle Cove - Outer Cove http://www.lbmcoc.ca/ Opens in new window
Town of Massey Drive www.masseydrive.com Opens in new window
Town of New Perlican N/A
Town of Old Perlican N/A
Town of Paradise www.townofparadise.ca Opens in new window
Town of Peterview N/A
Town of Point Leamington N/A
Town of Port Blandford www.portblandford.com Opens in new window
Town of Port Rexton N/A
Town of Pouch Cove http://pouchcove.ca/site/ Opens in new window
Town of Torbay http://www.torbay.ca/Default.aspx?Content=Torbay/Tenders Opens in new window
Western Health http://westernhealth.nl.ca/index.php/About-us/doing-business-with-western Opens in new window
Workplace Health, Safety & Compensation Commission (WHSCC) www.whscc.nl.ca Opens in new window

Note: While we are attempting to make the listing of sites as complete and accurate as possible, users should recognize that the list may not contain all sites that publish tender notices for procurement opportunities within the public sector.

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.